Make your own free website on Tripod.com
  
It's a macaroni...
Macarena...macaroni...get it?

Jen didn't.  Neither did Rob...that's why I explained it for you all.....

 

Troop 310 Girl Scout Cookie Sale Link

TROOP 310 SCHEDULE OF ACTIVITIES

 

Date                 Activity, time and location (please note that this calendar is subject to change)         

 

Sept. 29, Wed        Parent meeting. 5:30 pm at Ann's.

Oct. 18, Mon          Troop meeting. 3:45 - 5 pm at Ann's.  Start taking orders for nuts.

Oct. 18, Mon          7 PM Service Unit meeting.  All parents welcome.  Scout House.

Oct. 25, Mon          Troop meeting. 3:45 - 5 pm at Ann's.  Nut order forms due at meeting. 

Nov. 1, Mon            Troop meeting.  Cancelled.   

Nov. 7, Sun             Pick up Nut orders from Angela in the afternoon.  Start nut delivery.

Nov. 8, Mon            Troop meeting.  Pick up permission slips for Nov. 9 outing.  Continue turning in magazine subscriptions.

Nov. 9, Tues            Juliette Low Party.  Meet at 6:50 with permission slips.  Pick up at 8 PM.

Nov. 15, Mon           Troop meeting.  Same.  Continue turning in magazine subscriptions.

Nov. 15, Mon          7 pm Service Unit meeting.  All parents welcome.  Scout House. 

Nov. 20, Sat           Sorry - all spots taken! Service Unit Ice Skating.

Nov. 22, Mon          Troop meeting.  Same.  Continue turning in magazine subscriptions.

Nov. 29, Mon          Troop meeting.  It is suggested that you turn all nut monies into Angela today at latest.

Dec. 2, Thurs.       End of nut delivery.  All money due to Angela.  End of magazine subscription order taking - all orders due to Angela.

 


12 67 _+ {} fg 89 JK


What did we do that day???

9/29        Informational, paperwork exchanged.

10/18     1st meeting, made name tags and ghosts, learned songs, met each other.  Played a comparison game.  Nut order forms distributed.

10/25    Nut forms collected.  Chose buddies we didn't know, made friendship bracelets together, then traded them to our new friend.  Sang songs.  Nut order forms collected.